Topics of Consideration

When I have the free time I will be contributing to this blog (again). However, the content of this blog will differ from what has previously been written. Instead of discussing theological issues, I will be primarily addressing moral and apologetic issues (e.g., contemporary arguments for abortion, same-sex marriage and atheistic arguments against the existence of God).

Special emphasis will be placed on Aquinas’s Five Ways as a sound demonstration of a general conception of God. Further, literature published by Feser, Porter, and Lee (ad infinitum), will be considered in contrast to the arguments they present against same-sex marriage and abortion. 

I hope you enjoy what I choose to write about. And I hope that you find what I have to say readily accessible.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

